top of page

ELECTED OFFICIALS & CONTACT INFO .

baltimore-county-districts-081023.jpg

The colored sections of this map are Districts of Baltimore County, MD. The small bold numbers shown are the District numbers.

Note: The City of Baltimore is not part of Baltimore County.

ELECTED OFFICIALS.

Elected Officials

Baltimore County Elected Officials: Your State Delegates and Senators

A total of 20 delegates and 8 senators represent Baltimore County in the Maryland General Assembly.  The public can find who their individual delegate and senator is at the following Maryland.gov site: Maryland.gov-Find My Representative

All Baltimore County Delegates and Senators are listed below, along with their contact information. For more detailed information, plus photos of each delegate, click on the "Official Website" link for each Delegate.

   Shortcut: For the same information (with photos) in convenient PDF format, which you can download and print out, click here now.

To see a map of State Assembly districts for Baltimore County, scroll up. 

DISTRICT 6

Sen. Johnny Ray Salling (R), Office Phone: (410) 841-358, Office E-mail: johnnyray.salling@senate.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

Del. Richard W. Metzgar (R), Office Phone: (410) 841-3332, Office E-mail: ric.metzgar@house.state.md.us, Official Website: Click here

Del. Del. Robert B. Long (R), Office Phone:(410) 841-3458, Office E-mail: bob.long@house.state.md.us, Official Website: Click here

Del. Robin L. Grammer, Jr. (R), Office Phone: (410) 841-3298, Office E-mail: robin.grammer@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 7

Sen. J. B. Jennings (R), Office Phone:(410) 841-3706, Office E-mail: jb.jennings@senate.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 7-A

Del. Kathy Szeliga (R), Office Phone: (410) 841-3698, Office E-mail: kathy.szeliga@house.state.md.us, Official Website: Click here

Del. Ryan M. Nawrocki (R), Office Phone: (410) 841-3289, Office E-mail: ryan.nawrocki@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 8

Sen. Katherine A. Klausmeier (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3620, Office E-mail: katherine.klausmeier@senate.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

Del. Carl W. Jackson (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3766, Office E-mail: carl.jackson@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

Del. Harry (H.B.) Bhandari (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3526, Office E-mail: harry.bhandari@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

Del. Nick Allen (D),  Office Phone: (410) 841-3365, Office E-mail: nick.allen@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 10

Sen. Benjamin T. Brooks, Sr. (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3606, Office E-mail: benjamin.brooks@senate.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

Del. Adrienne A. Jones (D), House Speaker, Office Phone: (410) 841-3800, Office E-mail: adrienne.jones@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

Del. Jennifer A. White (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3744, Office E-mail: jennifer.white@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

Del. N. Scott Phillips (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3358, Office E-mail: n.scott.phillips@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 11

Sen. Shelly L. Hettleman (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3131, Office E-mail: shelly.hettleman@senate.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 11-A

Del. Cheryl E. Pasteur (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3448, Office E-mail: cheryl.pasteur@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 11-B

Del. Dana M. Stein (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3527, Office E-mail: dana.stein@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

Del. Jon S. Cardin (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3054, Office E-mail: jon.cardin@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 42

Sen. Christopher R. West (R), Office Phone: (410) 841-3648, Office E-mail: chris.west@senate.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 42-A

Del. Nino Mangione (R), Office Phone: (410) 841-3258, Office E-mail: nino.mangione@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 42-B

Del. Michele J. Guyton (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3793, Office E-mail: michele.guyton@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 43

Sen. Mary L. Washington (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3145, Office E-mail: mary.washington@senate.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 43-B

Del. Catherine Forbes (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3487, Office E-mail: cathi.forbes@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 44

Sen. Charles E. Sydnor III (D, Office Phone: (410) 841-3612, Office E-mail: charles.sydnor@senate.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 44-A

Del. Eric D. Ebersole (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3328, Office E-mail: eric.ebersole@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

DISTRICT 44-B

Del. Aletheia R. McCaskill (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3692, Office E-mail: aletheia.mccaskill@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here
Del. Sheila S. Ruth (D), Office Phone: (410) 841-3802, Office E-mail: sheila.ruth@house.state.md.usOfficial Website: Click here

bottom of page